South Side Pride

One may think I am a White Sox for all the coverage I give them in my blog. Of course I am a Red Sox fan first and a baseball fan second. I often pull over to watch a city game if my time allows. Nothing quite beats Cape League baseball either. If you’re ever on Cape Cod in the summer, make sure you attend one of these games. There is no better way to enjoy Cape Cod, aside from a backyard bbq with lobster and beer.

A special thanks to Mark Buehrle for adding to my autograph collection.

Mark_b He is a true all star and I wish the Red Sox could trade for him.

This guy was even cut from his high school team and persevered.

Leave a Reply

