Jeff Idelson

A special thanks to Baseball Hall of Fame president Jeff Idelson; recently I sent a Jeff a Hall of Fame baseball to sign for my collection. Not only did Jeff sign and return the ball, he enclosed a thank you note, Bobby Doerr’s autograph and added twenty cents for postage. What a great guy.

I’d also like to thank Jody Reed and Joe Demaestri for recently adding to my autograph collection.

I was also lucky enough to go to Fenway for last night’s game. It was great. The Red Sox showed true sportsmanship by honoring the Celtics.

 

Leave a Reply

