Went to today’s game

I guess I did not bring any luck to the Sox today. My good friend Ted Lepcio (Red Sox infielder 1951-59) gave me his seats. I went with my wife Suzie and three year old son Ryan. The seats are just awesome. Row L !! We had a great time saw a future hall of famer Jim Thome go yard. Too bad the Sox took it on the chin.

I think I owe friend Ron Kittle some Legal Sea Food. A great thing did happen for us too. My sin and I were outside the clubhouse door when the security guard waved my son over and gave him a ball.

What a place. A truly great time, Yeah it was expensive but worth it. Sorry folks the Sox lost and I still think it was worth it. Fenway Park is a great place !!

Thanks Fenway and special thanks to my friend Pookie Jackson who also works for the Sox. Pookie is a great guy and he knows why I am thanking him….

Leave a Reply

